Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dexter Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dexter Smith

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alec Westerbeke

Alec Westerbeke

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Worked with Mitchel to switch from my old insurance provider. He was extremely helpful and made the process very pleasant! When I left the office I was excited about how much he saved me as well as the better coverage I had."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bergner

Jeffrey Bergner

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy I switched. 1 - 30 minute meeting and I have better insurance and I'm saving money."
Profile photo of Robert Mehre

Robert Mehre

April 8, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Krueger

Justin Krueger

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people to work with for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carol Tanko

Carol Tanko

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Angie Welsch

Angie Welsch

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bonnie Hoard

Bonnie Hoard

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed speaking with Trevor at State Farm. He was very helpful and informative. He really knew his stuff. I am now a member of the State Farm family with great auto cover and mobile home coverage."
Profile photo of Ivan Mills

Ivan Mills

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly people, great savings. I highly recommend Dexter and his team."
Profile photo of Mike Scharff

Mike Scharff

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dexter and his team has been fantastic! They are THE place to go in the Sheboygan Falls area. If you’re not working with them for your Auto, Home, Life or Disability insurance, you’re missing out! I HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Sharon Klabunde

Sharon Klabunde

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, explained the policies."
Profile photo of Brian Altergott

Brian Altergott

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our previous insurance company wasn't doing the trick, but it seems like state farm will. They lowered our payments, our deductible and increased our coverage. They were great to work with. We would advise the for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Lil Jupiter

Lil Jupiter

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Lee Smith

Mary Lee Smith

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dexter and his staff do an excellent job at keeping us informed of ways to save even more money. Excellent service and communication after we had a fender bender too! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cody Orley

Cody Orley

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Iv had my insurance with Dexter for about 4 years now and have had the best experience with him and his team! Always getting me the best rates and making sure I’m in good hands at all times! You the man Dexter!"
Profile photo of Tyler Deitering

Tyler Deitering

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, prompt, and top notch customer service! Dexter truly cares about his customers by making sure his customers are properly insured with their auto, home, and/or other, insurance policies."
Profile photo of Amber Stolzmann

Amber Stolzmann

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, everything taken care of! It's SO nice when things are just "easy peasy", and that's how it went. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Roger Jones

Roger Jones

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and Dexter are the bomb. Friendly, caring, personable, fun but most of, the best there is in the business. Thank you both. Oooooooooorah"
Profile photo of Kyle Schultz

Kyle Schultz

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"See Dexter and team for your insurance - including small business insurance - and financial service needs. They've got you covered!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy to be back with State Farm for not only my vehicle insurance but also now have great house insurance"
Profile photo of Lady Mothra

Lady Mothra

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Duffield

Scott Duffield

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor was great to work with. He made sure everything was as easy as it could be and built a personal connection that other companies couldn't. It was an easy decision to do business with them."