Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of VTX Rudy

VTX Rudy

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VTX Rudy
"Nice people to do business with."
Profile photo of Joshua Sanders

Joshua Sanders

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sanders
"Professional, Friendly and great rates, what else do you need ?"
Profile photo of Bob Reeves

Bob Reeves

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Reeves
"The Dexter Smith Statefarm team is fantastic at what they do and have great customer service."
Profile photo of Cassie Adelman

Cassie Adelman

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Adelman
"Dexter and his team made switching our insurance policies very easy and seamless! He is very knowledgeable and helpful with what policies are best for our family!"
Profile photo of Raylyn Krauter

Raylyn Krauter

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raylyn Krauter
"I was referred to Trevor by my son. So happy I took his advice. Trevor was thorough as he explained auto and home insurance and the benefits I would receive. When I said I needed help with online service Trevor took me through the whole process!! He was very patient!!! A great experience!! The entire team is so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Richard Lange

Richard Lange

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lange
"Working with Trevor and the other folks at State Farm have truly made this experience enjoyable. Trevor is very knowledgeable and courteous, and worked hard to put a package together to help us out. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Calob Rautmann

Calob Rautmann

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calob Rautmann
"I hit a deer a while back and thanks to my representative Haley Rautmann it was incredibly easy to fill out and file for damages along with the ability to call her and ask questions"
Profile photo of Lisa McClurg

Lisa McClurg

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McClurg
"Absolutely fabulous office to work with. My son slid into a ditch with the slippery weather we have been having and needed a tow truck to get out. Jenna was amazing, she asked if my son was okay and then let me know that my insurance policy would cover the tow truck. It was super easy to get my receipt to them and by 8:00 the next morning I had a text that my check was ready. (I had chosen to pick it up instead of mail. ) I highly recommend Dexter and his staff. Thanks for making a stressful day much less stressful."
Profile photo of Bharath Shankarlingaiah

Bharath Shankarlingaiah

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bharath Shankarlingaiah
"Matt Henschel saved more than $100 on my payment and navigated me throughout the whole process patiently. I would highly recommend going with State Farm and Matt Henschel."
Profile photo of Karen Meyer

Karen Meyer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Meyer
"Matt Henschel provided excellent customer service, answering any questions I had promptly. He also saved me over $300 for our car, camper and renters insurance. Very pleased with his service!"
Profile photo of Lois Goss

Lois Goss

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Goss
"Ryan is awesome, always helpful and on top of things"
Profile photo of mark brock

mark brock

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark brock
"If you want to meet the definition of a stand up, good, and forth right person, it is clearly, Trevor; of Dexter Smith-State Farm Agency. I have been working with him for several years now and he always takes his time with me. I know he is an incredibly busy person, but HE TAKES TIME with all of his clients to make sure they feel they have been covered and safe; I have a new life insurance policy with him that is offered by State Farm. You should ask him about it. It is a real self-cleaning microwave of a policy. It is inexpensive for what you get as well.If you feel like a number with your current insurance agent, call TREVOR. You will never feel like a number again."
Profile photo of samantha hintz

samantha hintz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha hintz
"Matt was easy to talk to. Answered every question we had and was pleasant on the phone"
Profile photo of T M Beining

T M Beining

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T M Beining
"I was with another insurance company for over 25 years. Spencer gave me quotes that were for more coverage and less money than I was paying. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Toni Heine

Toni Heine

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Heine
"This team is friendly, quick, accurate and, thorough. I could not ask for more!"
Profile photo of Patricia Gabrish

Patricia Gabrish

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gabrish
"Had to stop in and change some policy info. Very nice office and great help"
Profile photo of Heyits Dy

Heyits Dy

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heyits Dy
"After over 10 yrs with my previous company who didnt care about working with me, I called and talked with Matt, and he made my day with better rates and awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Thiel (LakesideZ)

Zach Thiel (LakesideZ)

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Thiel (LakesideZ)
"For years I've always thought making changes to move away from my primary insurance company would be difficult and painful. I was loyal for 20 plus years and finally felt it was time for a change. Working with Matt (and Dexter Smith) at State Farm in Sheboygan Falls, WI was an amazing experience. Nowadays with busy lives it's just easier for some including myself to handle everything electronically and over email\phone and Matt hit it out of the park. If I could give 10 stars I would, thank you and looking forward to a long standing relationship."
Profile photo of Matt Henschel

Matt Henschel

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Henschel
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance and was immediately impressed with Dexter Smith's office. I was a first-time home buyer with little help, Ryan from their office; took the time to sit down and explain everything that I had questions on. After meeting with him, I realized that the mortgage company steered me into the wrong coverage just to approve my loan. Now with bundling my auto policies, I'm saving money with better coverage."
Profile photo of Siân Whitney

Siân Whitney

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siân Whitney
"Trevor was super helpful and reassuring, answered all my questions and worked with me till I was happy. I'm excited to be covered at a reasonable price, thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Mark Kreutz

Mark Kreutz

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kreutz
"Fast and friendly service with a smile. Katie is awesome."
Profile photo of Zerix

Zerix

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zerix
"Dexter and his agents have been amazing since I switched to them. They are always ready to help with anything they can regarding your state farm policies. Honestly one of the best decisions I have made! If you have a question about insurance they will answer it and then some! Thank you so much Dexter! David"
Profile photo of Karina Berdyck

Karina Berdyck

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Berdyck
"Mitchel is very friendly and professional! He made some hard life changes easier to navigate through!"
Profile photo of Sharon Daniels

Sharon Daniels

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Daniels
"Mitchel was extremely helpful, nice and thorough. I have been with State Farm for many years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Alicia Kwallek

Alicia Kwallek

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Kwallek
"Mitchel was very helpful. And explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions I had and was able to get me the best deal possible. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!"